Zambian Lotto Results

Check Zambian Lotto Results, Zambian Lotto Results History, Zambian Lotto Winning Numbers, View Zambian Lotto Latest Results.

Mega Jackpot 6/42 Result

Here are Zambian Lotto result for Mega Jackpot 6/42 on 2019-08-17. Mega Jackpot draws every Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday at 21:30. Zambian Lotto Results are published instantly after the draw result announcement.

17 Aug, 2019 - Saturday #1667
Lotto Winning Numbers
40
17
30
33
16
42
+
6
Jackpot: 2,116,100 | Next 5+1: 121,700

Mega Jackpot 6/42 Winners & Payouts

Mega Jackpot 6/42 payout chart below shows how many numbers you need to match to win the different prizes.

MatchedPrize (ZMW)WinnersPayouts (ZMW)
6 good numbers2,116,10000
5 good numbers + 1 additional121,70000
5 good numbers7,00017,000
4 good numbers3505519,250
3 good numbers3595133,285
Total1,00759,535

Mega Jackpot 6/42 Results History Mega Jackpot 6/42 Prediction

Jackpot 6/38 Result

Here are Zambian Lotto result for Jackpot 6/38 on 2019-08-16. Jackpot 6/38 draws every Monday, Wednesday and Friday at 21:30. Zambian Lotto Results are published instantly after the draw result announcement.

16 Aug, 2019 - Friday #27
Lotto Winning Numbers
4
8
25
19
2
16
+
31
Jackpot: 526,600 | Next 5+1: 52,100
Jackpot 6/38 Results History

Zambian Lotto Results History

List of last 30 draws for Zambian Lotto including Mega Jackpot 6/42 and Jackpot 6/38 games:

Draw DateWinning NumbersNext JackpotDraw Details
17 Aug 2019, Saturday
40
17
30
33
16
42
+
6
2,116,100Draw 1667
16 Aug 2019, Friday
4
8
25
19
2
16
+
31
526,600Draw 27
15 Aug 2019, Thursday
11
34
16
5
22
4
+
42
2,093,300Draw 1666
14 Aug 2019, Wednesday
11
28
1
5
18
6
+
7
519,800Draw 26
13 Aug 2019, Tuesday
21
28
42
15
31
16
+
33
2,068,100Draw 1665
10 Aug 2019, Saturday
2
31
34
29
3
19
+
26
2,040,800Draw 1664
09 Aug 2019, Friday
4
9
10
2
38
1
+
28
506,500Draw 24
08 Aug 2019, Thursday
33
41
14
16
31
39
+
9
2,018,500Draw 1663
06 Aug 2019, Tuesday
25
33
4
15
21
18
+
31
1,998,200Draw 1662
03 Aug 2019, Saturday
11
34
19
1
30
38
+
10
1,974,800Draw 1661
01 Aug 2019, Thursday
41
2
32
14
38
8
+
18
1,947,600Draw 1660
30 Jul 2019, Tuesday
28
15
36
8
39
3
+
17
1,921,700Draw 1659
29 Jul 2019, Monday
21
34
23
15
14
22
+
16
641,600Draw 19
27 Jul 2019, Saturday
36
7
22
6
42
24
+
15
1,894,900Draw 1658
26 Jul 2019, Friday
16
18
22
34
35
3
+
9
633,400Draw 18
25 Jul 2019, Thursday
3
14
28
9
6
31
+
34
1,866,900Draw 1657
24 Jul 2019, Wednesday
3
18
33
24
5
15
+
35
625,900Draw 17
23 Jul 2019, Tuesday
8
16
7
30
18
29
+
15
1,840,400Draw 1656
22 Jul 2019, Monday
10
38
3
19
08
29
+
7
619,100Draw 16
20 Jul 2019, Saturday
10
42
37
1
26
3
+
5
1,821,500Draw 1655
19 Jul 2019, Friday
7
17
6
12
20
22
+
1
612,400Draw 15
18 Jul 2019, Thursday
19
33
34
4
39
41
+
29
1,803,700Draw 1654
17 Jul 2019, Wednesday
5
10
25
19
32
14
+
13
606,800Draw 14
16 Jul 2019, Tuesday
32
19
42
2
7
13
+
10
1,786,800Draw 1653
15 Jul 2019, Monday
37
30
15
12
16
20
+
33
600,500Draw 13
13 Jul 2019, Saturday
33
14
13
23
5
36
+
4
1,768,400Draw 1652
12 Jul 2019, Friday
1
12
13
16
26
31
+
2
593,800Draw 12
11 Jul 2019, Thursday
37
13
23
6
36
16
+
26
1,751,200Draw 1651
10 Jul 2019, Wednesday
15
4
12
13
38
23
+
1
587,300Draw 11
09 Jul 2019, Tuesday
41
26
7
42
27
12
+
1
1,734,300Draw 1650

Facebook Comments

We are glad to hear your comments about Zambian Lotto results:

Loading please wait...


About Zambian Lotto

Zambian Lotto has 10 years license to operate lotteries in Zambia and has been incorporated last June 08, 2007 and been operating since August 22, 2008 to present.Zambian Lotto is nn partnership with International Lotteries Operators. Zambian Lotto have 400 vending terminals in Zambia. Uses GPRS for online communication between terminal and central server. Establish a coupon based retail network where terminals are not possible. Play slips for quick process. Source for lottery information (draw results, winner ads, jackpot, promotions).

Lotto Draws Timetable

Zambian Lotto has 2 lotto games: Mega Jackpot 6/42, Jackpot 6/38:

Lottery GameDraw DaysDraw Time
Mega Jackpot 6/42Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday, 21:30
Jackpot 6/38Monday, Wednesday, Friday, 21:30

Where to Claim Your Prize(s)

All prizes to be claimed within 60 days of the draw. No claims whatsoever after this period shall be valid. Only punters of legal age (18) and above are allowed to play and claim prizes.

PrizeValidate and claim
Winning tickets of 3 numbers and 4 numberscan receive prizes from any retailer that is nearest to the player.
Winning tickets of 5 numberscan receive prizes from selected retailers or at Head Office.
Winning tickets of 5 plus bonus ball and the jackpot prizewill be paid only from Head Office.

The actual amount of the jackpot and second prize to be determined by the total participation. Jackpot to be increased in the subsequent draw if it is not hit in the current draw. All prize claims should be accompanied by a validated ticket with the barcode.

Ticket Price

Each entry to win a possible K 200,000.00 costs only K7 for Mega Jackpot 6/42

Each entry to win a possible K 100,000.00 costs only K5 for Jackpot 6/38


Zambian Lotto

Related Pages for Zambian Lotto





DISCLAIMER

This website is not an official website and is not associated with Zambian Lotto or any company that manages any product for which their services are employed.

The information available on the https://www.zambiayp.com website is solely for the use of players and prospective players of Zambian Lotto. These are information pages only and are not intended to encourage participation in lotteries.

Do check your results from any authorized lotto dealer near you to confirm your winnings.

Back to top